Spa treatment "Chocolate Delight"

HOW IS THE SPA-PROCEDURE "CHOCOLATE WALLET" CONDUCTED?

Chocolate wrapping is performed with a thermo blanket or plaid, accompanied by music for relaxation. Surrender to relaxation and fall asleep, and at this time your skin will absorb and enrich with useful chocolate enzymes.

At the end of the procedure "Chocolate Delight", a special chocolate cream is applied to the skin for massage with orange oil. The skin will continue to store delicious and natural flavors for a long time, and bliss and calm will spread over the body.


Effects and benefits of the spa procedure "Chocolate wrap":

  • Tightens and tones the skin
  • Has a lifting effect
  • Promotes the breakdown of fats, the removal of excess fluid, toxins and toxins
  • Activates metabolic processes in cells
  • Enhances microcirculation, as well as moisturizes and nourishes the skin

The course of the spa-procedures of chocolate wrapping is an effective way of correcting the shape and weight, eliminates the appearance of cellulite, improves skin tone and elasticity, the skin thus becomes healthy and becomes smooth and silky. The aroma of chocolate improves mood, creates positive emotions, removes psycho-emotional tension.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Spa treatment "Chocolate Delight"

Chocolate wrap is a very pleasant, effective and fragrant spa procedure. A mask of chocolate is applied to the skin in combination with coconut and essential oils of patchouli and ylang ylang, which effectively nourish and moisturize your skin (suitable for sensitive skin). Essential oils regain strength and raise the tone of the body, the skin after the procedure becomes supple and smooth, and retains the cosmetic effect for a long time. The procedure relaxes well and helps to relieve stress.

  • Product Code: 16
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $73.49

Available Options

Спа процедура «Шоколадное наслаждение»

КАК ПРОВОДИТСЯ СПА-ПРОЦЕДУРА «ШОКОЛАДНОЕ ОБЕРТЫВАНИЕ»

Шоколадное обертывание выполняется с помощью термоодеяла или пледа в сопровождении музыки для релаксации. Предайтесь релаксу и погрузитесь в сон, а в это время ваша кожа будет впитывать и обогащаться полезными шоколадными ферментами.

В завершении спа процедуры «Шоколадное наслаждение» на кожу наносится специальный шоколадный крем для массажа с маслом апельсина. Кожа еще долго будет хранить восхитительные и натуральные ароматы, а по телу расплываться блаженство и успокоение.


Эффекты и польза спа процедуры «Шоколадное обертывание»:

  • Подтягивает и тонизирует кожу
  • Оказывает эффект лифтинга
  • Способствует расщеплению жиров, выведение лишней жидкости, шлаков и токсинов
  • Активизирует обменные процессы в клетках
  • Усиливает микроциркуляцию, а также увлажняет и питает кожу


Курс спа-процедур шоколадного обертывания является эффективным способом коррекции фигуры и веса, устраняет проявления целлюлита, повышается тонус и упругость кожи, кожа при этом приобретает здоровый вид, и становится гладкой и шелковистой. Аромат шоколада улучшает настроение, создает положительные эмоции, снимает психоэмоциональное напряжение.

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Спа процедура «Шоколадное наслаждение»

Шоколадное обертывание — очень приятная, эффективная и ароматная спа-процедура. На кожу наносится маска из шоколада в сочетании с кокосовым и эфирными маслами пачули и иланг-иланг, которые эффективно питают и увлажняют вашу кожу (подходит для чувствительной кожи). Эфирные масла возвращают силы и поднимают тонус организма, кожа после процедуры становится эластичной и гладкой, и сохраняет косметический эффект надолго. Процедура хорошо расслабляет и способствует снятию стресса.

  • Код Товара: 16
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • 2000 грн

Доступные варианты