Pahop in 4 hands

MASSAGE OF THAIY HERB IN 5 HANDS

Massage combines the effects of inhalations of healing herbs, the impact of hot compresses of Thai herbs, deep and mild body warming in combination with Thai massage techniques.

Over time, special techniques have been developed to influence certain active points of the body, which allow to effectively treat various diseases and improve the body condition.


EARLY AND NOW

In ancient times this technique of massage with bags was secret. Used and stored under Buddhist monasteries and passed on by monks from generation to generation. Now this procedure has become a real event in the spa industry, gaining increasing popularity. Massage with hot herbal bags perfectly removes the inflammatory processes in the joints. And for centuries it has been used in Thailand for the treatment of pain in the spine, muscle pain, arthritis. And also for the relaxation of the central nervous system, improving metabolic processes and stimulating immunity.


ACTION OF BAGS

The main positive effect of the massage is the deep warming and the subsequent relaxation of the tissues inside the body. Also, massage with Thai herbal pouches is a very good pain killer.

Traditionally massage with hot herbal pouches is used in conjunction with Thai massage. Also very well combined and supplements such massage techniques as: foot massage, and aroma massage.


MASSAGE TECHNIQUE

Massage with hot herbal pouches is performed on soft mate. It starts like this: the client lies on his stomach, with the application of warmed pouches to different back zones. Then, by smooth pressing movements, they pass to the shoulder area, the shoulder blades and the collar zone, then the hand area. Again, they go down to the pelvic area, go over to the legs and feet area. Then the client turns over, and the master works with the area of ​​the front surface of the thigh.

The sequence of receptions depends on the client's condition and the duration of the massage. You can ask the master to pay more attention to the areas of the body in which you feel discomfort or pain.


FEEL

After the massage, the body feels pleasantly warm and relaxed. Movements become free and easy. Sensations, as if you visited the sauna, but without stress on the cardiovascular system and burns of the mucous membranes, while retaining vivacity and activity.


EFFECTS OF MASSAGE:

  • restores the central nervous system (improves sleep, eliminates the effects of stress, improves the emotional state)
  • stimulates immunity
  • removes deep muscular tension
  • eliminates stagnant processes in the tissues of the body
  • eliminates inflammation
  • stimulates the activity of organs and body systems


CONTRAINDICATIONS:

  • high blood pressure
  • acute stages of diseases
  • skin infections
  • fever
  • diseases of the lymphatic system
  • open wounds

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Pahop in 4 hands

Massage with hot herbal sacs is an ancient traditional way of restoring the body, in which the effect is produced by warmed herbal bags made up of compositions of the mountain herbs of Thailand, the combination of which was selected for thousands of years by generations of Thai masters.

  • Product Code: 22
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $51.44

Available Options

Массаж травяными мешочками в 4 руки
МАССАЖ ТАЙСКИМИ ТРАВЯНЫМИ МЕШОЧКАМИ В 4 РУКИ
Массаж сочетает в себе воздействие ингаляциями целительных трав, воздействие горячими компрессами тайских трав, глубокого и мягкого прогревания тело в сочетании с приемами тайского массажа.

Со временем сложились специальные техники воздействия на определенные активные точки тела, позволяющие эффективно лечить различные заболевания и улучшать состояние тела.

РАНЬШЕ И СЕЙЧАС
В древности эта техника массажа мешочками была секретной. Использовалась и хранилась при буддийских монастырях и передавалась монахами из поколения в поколение. Сейчас данная процедура стала настоящим событием в спа-индустрии, завоевывая все большую популярность. Массаж горячими травяными мешочками прекрасно снимает воспалительные процессы в суставах. И на протяжении веков использовался в Таиланде для лечения болей в позвоночнике, мышечной боли, артритов. А также для релаксации центральной нервной системы, улучшения обменных процессов и стимуляции иммунитета.

ДЕЙСТВИЕ МЕШОЧКОВ
Основной положительный эффект массажа заключается в глубоком прогревании и следующем за ним расслаблением тканей внутри тела. Также массаж тайскими травяными мешочками это очень хорошее болеутоляющее средство.

Традиционно массаж горячими травяными мешочками используется совместно с тайским массажем. Также очень хорошо сочетается и дополняет такие техники массажа, как: массаж стоп, и аромамассаж.

ТЕХНИКА МАССАЖА
Массаж горячими травяными мешочками выполнятся на мягком мате. Начинается так: клиент лежит на животе, с прикладываний разогретых мешочков к различным зонам спины. Затем плавными надавливающими движениями переходят на зону плеча, лопатки и воротниковую зону, затем и область рук. Снова спускаются вниз к области таза, переходят на область ног и стоп. Затем клиент переворачивается, а мастер работает с зоной передней поверхности бедра.

Последовательность приемов зависит от состояния клиента и длительности массажа. Вы можете попросить мастера уделить больше внимания областям тела, в которых вы чувствуете дискомфорт или болевые ощущения.

ОЩУЩЕНИЯ
После массажа в теле чувствуется приятное тепло и расслабленность. Движения становятся свободными и легкими. Ощущения, как будто вы посетили сауну, но без нагрузки на сердечно-сосудистую систему и ожогов слизистых оболочек, при этом сохранив бодрость и активность.


ЭФФЕКТЫ МАССАЖА:
  • восстанавливает центральную нервную систему (улучшает сон, устраняет последствия стрессов, улучшает эмоциональное состояние)
  • стимулирует иммунитет
  • устраняет глубокие мышечные напряжения
  • устраняет застойные процессы в тканях тела
  • устраняет воспалительные процессы
  • стимулирует деятельность органов и систем тела


ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:
  • повышенное давление
  • острые стадии заболеваний
  • кожные инфекционные заболевания
  • повышенная температура
  • заболевания лимфатической системы
  • открытые раны

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Массаж травяными мешочками в 4 руки

Массаж горячими травяными мешочками – древний традиционный способ восстановления тела, в котором воздействие производится разогретыми травяными мешочками, составленными из композиций горных трав Таиланда, сочетание которых подбиралось в течение тысячелетий поколениями тайских мастеров.

  • Код Товара: 22
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • 1400 грн

Доступные варианты