Stone Therapy

MASSAGE WITH HOT STONES

The massage procedure with the use of hot stones for many thousands of years was known in the east as an excellent way to restore the body.

Stone therapy is based on the temperature and energy effects of stones in combination with elements of reflexology. For this, 54 black hot and 18 white cold stones are used, which alternate during the procedure. The session of stone therapy is conducted in a relaxing atmosphere of soft light and delicate scents.

Such a massage is most effective for relieving stress, depression, and general relaxation of the body. Perfectly relieves muscle pains, heaviness in the back, neck and legs, favorably affects the exhausted nervous system, helps to get rid of fat deposits, speeding up the metabolism.


WHAT FOR THE STONES?

The stones used in stone therapy are made from basalt, which keeps the heat for a very long time, white - cool marble stones. They should be perfectly smooth, flattened enough to fit easily on the back. In India, in ancient times, the stones were heated in the sun, now special heaters are used for this.


EFFECTS OF DEPARTMENT THERAPIES

Stone therapy can be used for cholelithiasis, chronic cholecystitis. The stone is superimposed on the near-vertebral zone in the region of the 9-11th thoracic vertebrae. Conducted five to ten sessions can promote the removal of small pebbles and sand from the gallbladder, as well as relieve pain and spasms. If the stone is placed on the right on two vertebrae above, then the pancreas will improve, and if left at the same level, the stomach ulcer can heal faster. By affecting the thermal energy of the stone on the upper part of the sacrum, it is possible to reduce urinary incontinence in children and adults. Stone therapy is also used to relieve muscle pain, treat myositis, sprains, bruises.


HOW THE PROCEDURE IS PROVIDED

The procedure is carried out on soft mate. At the beginning of the session, the body is lubricated with aromatic oils. Then the client begins to relax slowly by either touching the stones lightly, or deliberately laying them along the spine, alternately alternating. Stones of different sizes are laid out on the active points of the whole body: from the toes to the eyes. The remaining stone-free surface is massaged. First, this is an ordinary massage, then the actual massage stones, heated to a temperature of 40 degrees, the heat from which deeply penetrates into the body.


EFFECTS OF MASSAGE WITH HOT STONES:

  • restores the central nervous system (improves sleep, eliminates the effects of stress, improves the emotional state)
  • stimulates immunity
  • removes deep muscular tension
  • eliminates stagnant processes in the tissues of the body
  • eliminates inflammation
  • stimulates the activity of organs and body systems


CONTRAINDICATIONS:

  • high blood pressure
  • acute stages of diseases
  • skin infections
  • fever
  • diseases of the lymphatic system
  • open wounds

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Stone Therapy

The procedure of massage with the use of hot stones laid out on certain areas of the body, for the harmonization and relaxation of the nervous system, the removal of muscle pain and fatigue, as well as the treatment of various diseases.

  • Product Code: 05
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $36.75

Available Options

Стоун терапия

МАССАЖ ГОРЯЧИМИ КАМНЯМИ

Процедура массажа с использованием горячих камней много тысяч лет была известна на востоке, как прекрасный способ восстановления тела.

Стоун терапия основана на температурном и энергетическом влиянии камней в сочетании с элементами рефлексотерапии. Для этого применяются 54 черных горячих и 18 белых холодных камня, которые в ходе процедуры чередуют. Сеанс стоун терапии проводится в расслабляющей обстановке мягкого света и нежных ароматов.

Такой массаж наиболее эффективен для снятия стресса, депрессии, общего расслабления организма. Прекрасно избавляет от мышечных болей, тяжести в спине, шее и ногах, благоприятно воздействует на истощенную нервную систему, помогает избавиться от жировых отложений, ускоряя обмен веществ.


ЧТО ЗА КАМНИ?

Камни, применяемые в стоун терапии, сделаны из базальта, который сохраняет тепло очень долго, белые — прохладные камни из мрамора. Они должны быть идеально гладкими, сплющенными настолько, чтобы легко помещаться на спину. В Индии в древности камни нагревались на солнце, сейчас для этого используются специальные нагреватели.


ВОЗДЕЙСТВИЕ СТОУН ТЕРАПИИ

Стоун терапия может использоваться при желчнокаменной болезни, хроническом холецистите. Камень накладывается на околопозвоночную зону в области 9-11-го грудных позвонков. Проведенные пять-десять сеансов могут способствовать выведению мелких камешков и песка из желчного пузыря, а также снять боли и спазмы. Если камень положить справа на два позвонка выше, то улучшится работа поджелудочной железы, а если слева на этом же уровне, то язва желудка может зарубцеваться быстрее. Воздействуя тепловой энергией камня на верхний отдел крестца, можно уменьшить недержание мочи у детей и взрослых. Стоун терапия применяется и для снятия мышечных болей, лечения миозитов, растяжений, ушибов.


КАК ПРОВОДИТСЯ ПРОЦЕДУРА

Процедура проводится на мягком мате. В начале сеанса тело смазывают ароматическими маслами. Затем клиента начинают медленно расслаблять либо легким прикосновением камней, либо специально выкладывая их вдоль позвоночника, особым образом чередуя. Камни разных размеров раскладывают на активные точки всего тела: от пальцев ног до глаз. Оставшуюся свободной от камней поверхность массируют. Сначала это обычный массаж, потом собственно массаж камнями, разогретыми до температуры 40 градусов, тепло от которых глубоко проникает в тело.


ЭФФЕКТЫ МАССАЖА ГОРЯЧИМИ КАМНЯМИ:

  • восстанавливает центральную нервную систему (улучшает сон, устраняет последствия стрессов, улучшает эмоциональное состояние)
  • стимулирует иммунитет
  • устраняет глубокие мышечные напряжения
  • устраняет застойные процессы в тканях тела
  • устраняет воспалительные процессы
  • стимулирует деятельность органов и систем тела


ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:

  • повышенное давление
  • острые стадии заболеваний
  • кожные инфекционные заболевания
  • повышенная температура
  • заболевания лимфатической системы
  • открытые раны

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Стоун терапия

Процедура массажа с использованием горячих камней, выкладываемых на определенные зоны тела, для гармонизации и релаксации нервной системы, снятия мышечной боли и усталости, а также лечения различных заболеваний.

  • Код Товара: 15
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • 1000 грн

Доступные варианты