Thai head and face massage

PURPOSE OF MASSAGE OF THE FACE AND HEAD

The main task is to restore the energy of the body, causing full emotional, psychological and physical comfort. If you have general weakness, lack of appetite, fast fatigue, a bad complexion, a malfunction of the stomach or intestines, or you just want to improve your health, relieve fatigue, overcome sleep disorders, normalize the functions of the internal organs, develop endurance - face massage, made by our masters is what you need.

Such work with energy meridians brings instant relief from insignificant, and sometimes from chronic pain and discomfort.


HOW DOES THAI MASSAGE OF FACE

The procedure helps to improve the condition of the skin, as it activates microcirculation, tissue nutrition, cellular metabolism. Strengthens the outflow of lymph that removes swelling, makes the skin more elastic and gives it a healthy appearance. Thai facial massage normalizes the work of the sebaceous glands, the increased activity of which often leads to acne, acne and rashes on the skin.

Also, facial massage helps to relax the muscles, which significantly slows the formation of facial wrinkles and smoothes existing ones. It stimulates the natural regeneration of the skin, helps purify the pores, exfoliate the dead particles of the epidermis, helps make the use of cosmetics for care more effective.


HOW THE PROCEDURE IS PROVIDED

Massage begins with techniques that help prepare the skin. Using the sliding, circular and pressing techniques, the master performs facial massage with the help of the thumb and middle finger. Effects on biologically active points are produced without rubbing movements, pressing on the point with a dosage force, which prevents stretching of the skin.

Begin the massage from the forehead points, then move to the paired points along the edges of the nose and descend to the points of the mouth. The next stage of massage is the impact on paired points in the temporal bones, parietal and occipital areas, then work with the decollete and neck area. Finish point massage of the face by exposing the points that are located around the ear shells.


EFFECTS OF MASSAGE OF THE FACE:

  • restores the central nervous system (improves sleep, eliminates the effects of stress, improves the emotional state)
  • stimulates immunity
  • removes deep muscular tension
  • eliminates stagnant processes in the tissues of the body
  • eliminates inflammation
  • stimulates the activity of organs and body systems


CONTRAINDICATIONS:

  • high blood pressure.
  • acute stages of diseases.
  • skin infections.
  • elevated temperature.
  • diseases of the lymphatic system.
  • open wounds.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Thai head and face massage

It removes puffiness and increases skin tone, frees and tightens the muscles of the face, improves blood circulation and the general condition of the body. In addition, this procedure, in addition to rejuvenating effect, excellently raises the mood and well-being, which makes Thai head and face massage one of the most effective and most pleasant cosmetic procedures.

  • Product Code: 09
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $14.70

Available Options

Тайский массаж головы и лица

ЦЕЛЬ МАССАЖА ЛИЦА И ГОЛОВЫ

Главная задача состоит в том, чтобы восстановить энергию тела, вызывая полный эмоциональный, психологический и физический комфорт. Если у вас наблюдается общая слабость, отсутствие аппетита, быстрая утомляемость, плохой цвет лица, нарушение нормальной работы желудка или кишечника, или же вы просто хотите улучшить самочувствие, снять усталость, преодолеть нарушения сна, нормализовать функции внутренних органов, развить выносливость – массаж лица, сделанный нашими мастерами – это то, что вам нужно.

Подобная работа с энергетическими меридианами приносит мгновенное освобождение от незначительной, а иногда от хронической боли и дискомфорта.


КАК ДЕЙСТВУЕТ ТАЙСКИЙ МАССАЖ ЛИЦА

Процедура помогает улучшить состояние кожи, так как активизирует микроциркуляцию крови, питание тканей, клеточный обмен. Усиливает отток лимфы, что снимает отеки, делает кожу более упругой и придает ей здоровый вид. Тайский массаж лица нормализует работу сальных желез, повышенная активность которых часто приводит к появлению угрей, прыщей и высыпаний на коже.

Также, массаж лица помогает расслабить мышцы, что значительно замедляет образование мимических морщин и разглаживает уже существующие. Стимулирует естественную регенерацию кожи, способствует очищению пор, отшелушиванию отмерших частичек эпидермиса, помогает сделать более эффективным использование косметики по уходу.


КАК ПРОВОДИТСЯ ПРОЦЕДУРА

Массаж начинается с приемов, позволяющих подготовить кожу. Используя скользящие, кругообразные и давящие приемы, мастер производит массаж лица при помощи большого и среднего пальцев. Воздействие на биологически активные точки производят без растирающих движений, надавливая на точку с дозированной силой, что препятствует растягиванию кожи.

Начинают массаж с точек лба, затем переходят к парным точкам по краям носа и спускаются к точкам рта. Следующим этапом массажа является воздействие на парные точки в височных костей, теменных и затылочных областей, затем работают с зоной декольте и шеи. Заканчивают точечный массаж лица воздействием на точки, которые располагаются вокруг ушных раковин.


ЭФФЕКТЫ МАССАЖА ЛИЦА:

  • восстанавливает центральную нервную систему (улучшает сон, устраняет последствия стрессов, улучшает эмоциональное состояние)
  • стимулирует иммунитет
  • устраняет глубокие мышечные напряжения
  • устраняет застойные процессы в тканях тела
  • устраняет воспалительные процессы
  • стимулирует деятельность органов и систем тела


ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:

  • повышенное давление.
  • острые стадии заболеваний.
  • кожные инфекционные заболевания.
  • повышенная температура.
  • заболевания лимфатической системы.
  • открытые раны.

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Тайский массаж головы и лица

Снимается отечность и увеличивается тонус кожи, освобождается и подтягивается мускулатура лица, улучшается кровообращение и общее состояние организма. Кроме того эта процедура, помимо омолаживающего эффекта, отлично поднимает настроение и самочувствие, что делает тайский массаж головы и лица одной из эффективнейших и приятнейших косметических процедур.

  • Код Товара: 09
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • 400 грн

Доступные варианты