Traditional Thai massage in 4 hands

TRADITIONAL THAI MASSAGE IN 4 HANDS

Yoga massage enhances peripheral circulation and lymph flow, increases blood supply to internal organs, relieves tissues from stress, thereby contributing to the removal of toxic substances accumulated in stress areas. Yoga massage stimulates intestinal peristalsis and excretory system activity. Increases the elasticity of muscles and ligaments. Strengthens the endocrine system.


TRUE RELAXATION

Yoga massage, performed by two masters, has an amazing property of relaxing and restoring the nervous system. Synchronous smooth movements of therapists on various parts of the body have the property of calming the nervous system and relaxing tensioned muscles. Such movements, as it were, do not allow consciousness to concentrate and control the actions of the therapists, how to let go of control, which is a relaxation, in fact. After all, constant control over the situation, the position of the body, its actions and even thoughts leads first to nervous tension, and then to stresses and nervous breakdowns.


TRUST OF THE CLIENT

Most people are so used to controlling themselves that they can not independently release control, relax and get rid of nervous tension. And the best way out of these conditions is yoga massage in four hands. With the help of soft, smooth, synchronous movements of the therapists, there is a growing state of relaxation of the body and consciousness. This is facilitated by the emerging trust in the masters, which they try to increase with each movement, as well as with attentive attitude and care. The trust between the client and Thai craftsmen is a very important part of the tradition and this is given great importance in Thailand. After all, neither the most exact execution of technology, nor effective methods will not have their impact fully in the absence of confidence in the master.


THAI MASSAGE MULTIPLY ON 2

Yoga massage allows you to perform in a relatively short time a huge number of effects on the body, the effects of the procedure of Thai massage performed in four hands increase several times. During the yoga massage procedure, the wizard has time to work very carefully and in detail with the body, while a smooth rhythm, simultaneous massage of the two masters, introduces consciousness into a state of deeper relaxation.


How Yoga MASSAGE is done

Yoga massage is performed synchronously with two therapists and in a certain sequence. Masters of Thai massage, trying to combine their impact in a single rhythm, work with different parts of the body. One master, starting from the feet, massages his legs, while the other handles the area of ​​the forearm, neck and head. Then they change the affected areas, working harmoniously with the pelvic area and waist, arms and back. After the client turn over on a back and work simultaneously with stops and legs, hands and a breast. Particular attention is paid to the abdominal area. Finish the massage in a sitting position in the neck and back, performing a variety of twisting and movements.


FEEL

Yoga massage brings a feeling of vivacity, energy recovery and readiness for active activity. Improved ability to concentrate, improves memory. The impact of massage yoga by many clients was equated with several days of rest at the resort.


EFFECTS OF YOGA MASSAGE:

  • General improvement of peripheral circulation and lymph flow
  • Harmonization of body blood pressure
  • Relaxation of the central nervous system
  • Increase in the amplitude of movements of the joints of the body
  •  Increase in the elasticity of the ligamentous apparatus of joints, muscles and membranes of internal organs
  • Strengthening the functions of internal organs
  • Improving mental processes, increasing memory, speed of thinking
  • Increased resistance to stressful conditions
  • Strengthening immunity


CONTRAINDICATIONS OF YOGA MASSAGES:

  • Feverish states
  • Acute forms of diseases
  • Fresh fractures of the bones of the body
  • Fresh damage to the joints
  • Infectious diseases of the skin
  • Phlebeurysm
  • Massage in the presence of chronic diseases of the cardiovascular system, blood pressure disorders and diabetes has its own peculiarities and therefore it is necessary to warn about them in advance
  • If the meal was less than two hours before the massage, it is also necessary to warn

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Traditional Thai massage in 4 hands

Yoga massage is a steam technique for performing a traditional Thai massage. In the technique of Thai massage, there are many techniques that can be performed only in "four hands". These techniques by our therapists are highlighted in a special massage technique - yoga massage.

  • Product Code: 19
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $33.07

Available Options

Традиционный Тайский Массаж в 4 руки

ТРАДИЦИОННЫЙ ТАЙСКИЙ МАССАЖ В 4 РУКИ

Йога-массаж усиливает периферическое кровообращение и лимфоток, увеличивает кровоснабжение внутренних органов, освобождает ткани от напряжения, тем самым способствуя выведению токсических веществ, накопленных в местах напряжений. Йога массаж стимулирует перистальтику кишечника и деятельность выделительной системы. Увеличивает эластичность мышц и связок. Усиливает деятельность эндокринной системы.


ИСТИННОЕ РАССЛАБЛЕНИЕ

Йога-массаж, выполняемый двумя мастерами, обладает удивительным свойством расслабления и восстановления нервной системы. Синхронные плавные движения терапевтов на различных частях тела обладают свойством успокаивать нервную систему и расслаблять напряженные мышцы. Такие движения, как бы не дают сознанию сосредоточиться и проконтролировать действия терапевтов, как бы отпустить контроль, что и является расслаблением, по сути. Ведь именно постоянный контроль над ситуацией, за положением тела, своими действиям и даже мыслями приводит сначала к нервному напряжению, а затем к стрессам и нервным срывам.


ДОВЕРИЕ КЛИЕНТА

Большинство людей настолько привыкают контролировать себя, что самостоятельно отпустить контроль, расслабиться и освободиться от нервного напряжения уже не могут. И лучшим способом выхода из таких состояний является йога массаж в четыре руки. При помощи мягких, плавных, синхронных движений терапевтов возникает и все усиливается состояние расслабления тела и сознания. Этому способствует и возникающее доверие к мастерам, которое они стараются увеличить каждым движением, а также внимательным отношением и заботой. Доверие между клиентом и тайскими мастерами является очень важной частью традиции и этому в Таиланде придается большое значение. Ведь ни самое точное исполнение техники, ни эффективные методики не окажут своего воздействия в полной мере при отсутствии доверия к мастеру.


ТАЙСКИЙ МАССАЖ УМНОЖАЕМ НА 2

Йога массаж позволяет выполнить за относительно небольшое время огромное количество воздействий на тело, эффекты процедуры тайского массажа выполненной в четыре руки увеличиваются в несколько раз. В течение процедуры йога массажа мастера успевают очень тщательно и подробно поработать с телом, в то время как плавный ритм, одновременного массажа двух мастеров, вводит сознание в состояние все более глубокого расслабления.


КАК ДЕЛАЕТСЯ ЙОГА МАССАЖ

Йога массаж выполняется синхронно двумя терапевтам и в определенной последовательности. Мастера тайского массажа, стараясь объединить свое воздействие в единый ритм, работают с различными частями тела. Один мастер, начиная от стоп, массирует ноги, в то время как другой занимается зоной предплечья, шеи и головы. Затем они меняют зоны воздействия, слаженно работая с областью таза и поясницы, рук и спины. После клиента переворачивают на спину и работают одновременно со стопами и ногами, руками и грудью. Особое внимание уделяется области живота. Заканчивают массаж в положении сидя в области шеи и спины, выполняя разнообразные скручивающие и движения.


ОЩУЩЕНИЯ

Йога-массаж приносит ощущение бодрости, энергетического подъема и готовности к активной деятельности. Улучшаются способности к концентрации, улучшается память. Воздействие йога массажа многими клиентами приравнивалось к нескольким дням отдыха на курорте.


ЭФФЕКТЫ ЙОГА МАССАЖА:

  • Общее улучшение периферического кровообращения и лимфотока
  • Гармонизация кровяного давления тела
  • Релаксация центральной нервной системы
  • Увеличение амплитуды движений суставов тела
  •  Увеличение эластичности связочного аппарата суставов, мышц и оболочек внутренних органов
  • Усиление функций внутренних органов
  • Улучшение ментальных процессов, увеличение памяти, скорости мышления
  • Увеличение устойчивости к стрессовым состояниям
  • Усиление иммунитета


ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ ЙОГА МАССАЖА:

  • Лихорадочные состояния
  • Острые формы заболеваний
  • Свежие переломы костей тела
  • Свежие повреждения суставов
  • Инфекционные заболевания кожи
  • Варикозное расширение вен
  • Массаж при наличии хронических заболеваниях сердечно-сосудистой системы, нарушениях артериального давления и диабете имеет свои особенности и поэтому необходимо предупредить о них заранее
  • Если прием пищи был менее чем за два часа до массажа об этом также необходимо предупредить

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Традиционный Тайский Массаж в 4 руки

Йога массаж — парная техника выполнения традиционного тайского массажа. В технике тайского массажа существует множество приемов, выполнить которые можно лишь в «четыре руки». Эти приемы нашими терапевтами выделены в особую технику массажа – йога массаж.

  • Код Товара: 19
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • 900 грн

Доступные варианты