Turkish Hamam

Immerse yourself in a world of unforgettable emotions with the Elephant Spa. Turkish Hammam in Elephant Spa, this is not just the best procedure for getting rid of physical and emotional fatigue. It is a paradise in which the soul and body are in harmony. The procedure of Turkish hammam has long been considered the best means of rejuvenation and recovery. Lying on a warmed marble stone, you will be wrapped in a foamy cloud of pleasure that mentally takes you to heaven. Soft and pleasant massage will improve your well-being, give you lightness, freshness and health of the whole body.


  • Steaming -  is a very important stage that can not be missed. After steaming, the skin becomes very soft and prepared for subsequent stages. Steam`s effect on skin is very gentle and delicate, it effectivelyn helps to  open pores, which helps to cleanse the skin, removing toxins and getting rid of black spots. The structure of skin also improves, it does not overdry under the influence of high temperatures, but on the contrary it is moistened by the wet steam of the hammam. The warm stone on which you lie during the procedure has an additional relaxing effect, relieves muscle tension. The Turkish bath also has a beneficial effect on the respiratory tract, it is indicated to people suffering from chronic disorders in the work of the respiratory system. Healing steam treats tonsillitis, laryngitis, pharyngitis, rhinitis, and even bronchitis and pneumonia. Also, the hammam is a wonderful helper in the treatment of minor colds, helps to get rid of a cold and cough.
  • Peeling kese-this is a very useful procedure, both for women and for men. Our skin becomes more smooth, delicate, acquires a healthy glow. Peeling is carried out with the help of a special glove kese - it is a "proprietary" tool of a Turkish bath, such a peeling is harder than gommage and scrubs, which perfectly cleans and removes the old horny layer.
  • Foam massage- the most pleasant part in hammam procedure. You are lying on a warm stone and your whole body is enveloped by a cloud of soap foam, while the master is making  you massage. In traditional Turkish hammam, foam massage is just a hygienic procedure, its purpose is washing the body. But in the hammam Elephant Spa we strive for excellence! In order to bring maximum benefit and pleasure foam massage is made by masters from Thailand who use their traditional techniques.

Turkish Hamam

Plunge yourself in a world of unforgettable emotions with the Elephant Spa. Identifying feature of  hammam in Elephant Spa is that the procedure is carried out by masters from Thailand. Our hammam integrates Turkish culture and Thai philosophy. We created an exclusive procedure in order to take care of you. Hammam in Elephant Spa is not just the best procedure for getting rid of physical and emotional fatigue - this is a paradise in which the soul and body are in harmony. The procedure of Turkish hamam has been long considered to be the best means of rejuvenation and recovery. The peculiarity of the Turkish bath is not a high temperature up to 45 degrees and a high level of humidity. Such a bath perfectly suits everyone, even people who do not tolerate high temperatures.


  • Product Code: 14
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 1,800 грн

Турецкий Хаммам

Окунитесь в мир незабываемых эмоций вместе с Elephant Spa. Турецкий Хаммам в Elephant Spa, это не просто лучшая процедура для избавления от физической и эмоциональной усталости. Это рай, в котором душа и тело находятся в гармонии. Процедура турецкого хаммама издавна считается лучшим средством омоложения и оздоровления. Лежа на разогретом мраморном камне, Вы будете окутаны в пенное облако наслаждения, которое мысленно понесет Вас на небеса. Мягкий и приятный массаж улучшит самочувствие, подарит Вам легкость, свежесть и оздоровления всего тела. Классическая процедура включает в себя три этапа:

  • пропаривание - очень важный этап, который нельзя упускать. После распаривания кожа становится очень мягкой и подготовленной к последующим этапам. Пар очень мягко и деликатно воздействует на кожу, помогает эффективно раскрыть поры, что способствует очищению кожи, выведению токсинов и избавлению от черных точек. Также улучшается сама структура кожи, она не пересушивается под воздействием высоких температур, а наоборот увлажняется благодаря влажному пару хаммама. Теплый камень на котором Вы будете лежать во время проведения процедуры оказывает дополнительное расслабляющее воздействие, снимает мышечное напряжение. Турецкая баня также оказывает благотворное влияние и на дыхательные пути, показана людям страдающим хроническими нарушениями в работе органов дыхания. Лечебный пар лечит тонзиллит, ларингит, фарингит, ринит, и даже бронхит и пневмонию. Также хаммам прекрасный помощник в лечении легких простудных заболеваний, помогает избавиться от насморка и кашля.
  • пилинг кесе - это очень полезная процедура, как женщинам, так и мужчинам. Наша кожа становится более гладкой, нежной, приобретает здоровый румянец. Пилинг проводится с помощью специальной рукавички кесе - это "фирменный" инструмент турецкой бани, такой пилинг более жесткий нежели гоммажи и скрабы, что превосходно очищает и снимает старый ороговевший слой.
  • пенный массаж - самая приятная часть в хаммаме. Вы лежите на теплом камне и все ваше тело окутывает облако из мыльной пены, при этом мастер делает Вам массаж. В традиционном турецком хаммаме пенный массаж это всего лишь гигиеническая процедура, ее цель мытье тела. Но в хаммаме Elephant Spa мы стремимся к совершенству! Дабы принести максимум пользы и удовольствия пенный массаж делают мастера из Таиланда с применением своих традиционных техник.

Турецкий Хаммам

Окунитесь в мир незабываемых эмоций вместе с Elephant Spa. Особенностью хаммама в Elephant Spa является то, что процедуру проводят мастера из Таиланда. Наш хаммам обьединяет в себе турецкую культуру и тайскую философию. Мы создали эксклюзивную процедуру что бы позаботиться о Вас. Хаммам в Элефант спа, это не просто лучшая процедура для избавления от физической и эмоциональной усталости - это рай, в котором душа и тело находятся в гармонии. Процедура турецкого хамама издавна считается лучшим средством омоложения и оздоровления. Особенностью турецкой бани является не высокая температура до 45 градусов и высокий уровень влажности. Такая баня отлично подходит всем, даже людям, которые не переносят высоких температур. 

  • Код Товара: 14
  • Наличие: В наличии
  • 1800 грн